Moundsville Location

Our Moundsville Location

If you live in the Moundsville Area, please contact one of our representatives to help you.

Main Phone Number: (304) 845-3953
Hours: M-F 8:30AM to 4:30PM
Address: 1213 Lafayette Avenue, Moundsville, Wv 26041

Our Moundsville Staff

Bucklew, Joy joy@pareeinsurance.com
Dunham, Liz liz@pareeinsurance.com
Geho, Beth beth@pareeinsurance.com
Hartley, Ken ken@pareeinsurance.com
Moore, Katrina katrina@pareeinsurance.com
Smith, Vickie vickie@pareeinsurance.com
Yunke, Jolie jolie@pareeinsurance.com