Our Wheeling Location

If you live in the Wheeling Area, please contact one of our representatives to help you.

Main Phone Number: (304) 243-1713
Hours: M-F 8:30AM to 4:30PM
Address: 306 Kruger Street, Wheeling, Wv 26003

 

Our Wheeling Staff

Billie, John john@pareeinsurance.com
Boyd, Becky becky@pareeinsurance.com
Bucon, Chris chris@pareeinsurance.com
Bucon, Lisa lisa@pareeinsurance.com
Chesnut, Lisa lchesnut@pareeinsurance.com
Henderson, Lori lori@pareeinsurance.com
McCoid, Kelly kelly@pareeinsurance.com
Palmer, Palmer pam@pareeinsurance.com
Paree, Tom tom@pareeinsurance.com
Seidler, Gayle gayle@pareeinsurance.com
Tyrrell, Kelly ktyrrell@pareeinsurance.com
Winesburg, Judy judy@pareeinsurance.com
Wright, Joyce joyce@pareeinsurance.com
McDermott, Erin erin@pareeinsurance.com